top of page

SHOW DATES

Come rock out with Kinetic this year! Check out a show near you.

The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford - Fri 20th October 2023

The Boar's Head, Braintree - Sat 21st Oct 2023 

Royal British Legion, wickford - Sat 28th Oct 2023

The Winged Horse, Basildon - Sat 4th Nov 2023

The Papillon, Southend - Sun 5th Nov 2023

The Wheatsheaf, Chelmsford - Sat 25th Nov 2023

The Bull, Colchester - Fri 8th Dec 2023

The Swan, Brentwood - Sun 24th Dec 2023

The Boar's Head, Braintree - Sat 13th Jan 2024

The Winged Horse, Basildon - Sat 17th Feb 2024

The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford - Sat 2nd March 2024

Trades Hall, Walthamstow - Sat 16th March 2024

The Papillon, Southend on Sea - Fri 29th March 2024

The Bull, Colchester - Sat 27th April 2024

The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford - Sat 25th May 2024

The Red Lion, Stevenage - Sat 8th June 2024

The Papillon, Southend on Sea - Fri 21st Jun 2024

The Bull, Colchester - Sat 22nd June 2024

The Winged Horse, Basildon - Sat 20th July 2024

The Boar's Head, Braintree - Sat 17th Aug 2024

The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford - Sat 24th Aug 2024

The Bull, Colchester - Sat 31th August 2024

The Papillon, Southend on Sea - Fri 25th Oct 2024

The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford - Sat 2nd Nov 2024

The Winged Horse, Basildon - Sat 23rd Nov 2024

Anchor 3
bottom of page